Denise Jimenez Norrestad

Denise Jimenez Norrestad

Rektor
rektor@svenskaskolanmarbella.com

Isabel Saunders-Lagrillière

Isabel Saunders-Lagrillière

Ekonomichef
isabel@svenskaskolanmarbella.com

Mats

Mats Lundström

mats@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Handledare åk 7-9 och gymnasiet

Anahita

Anahita Sääw

anahita@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Handledare åk 7-9 och gymnasiet

Alice

Alice Khan

alice@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 6

Madeleine

Madeleine Andersson

madeleine@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 5

Malin Ryttmarker

Malin Ryttmarker

malin@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 4
Administration

Marie Casado

Marie Casado

marie@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 3

Carolin Pettersson

Carolin Pettersson

carolin@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 2

Ann-Catherine

Ann-Catherine Bjerneskär

tina@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 1

Farah Escasua Jimenez

Farah Escasua Jimenez

farah@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare förskoleklass
Spanska

angela

Angela Lindau

angela@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare förskoleklass
Specialpedagog

Isidro Prat Morales

Isidro Prat Morales

isidro@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Spanska
Musik
Idrott

Manuel

Manuel Casado Ferron

manuel@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Träslöjd
Spanska

Sophie Ryttmarker

Sofie Ryttmarker

sofie@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Förskolan

Karolina Nilsson

Karolina Nilsson

karolina@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Förskolan

Ivetta Heinl

Ivetta Heinl

ivetta@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Förskolan

Liza Piaget

Liza Piaget

liza@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Förskolan

Patricio Cohen Benitez

Patricio Cohen Benitez

Fritids

logo svenska skolan marbella

Sven Skoog

Speciallärare

Annika Scharnke

Annika Scharnke

Vikarie

Tilda Håhus

Tilda Håhus

tilda@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Kurator

Fuensanta Sanchez Moyano

Fuensanta Sanchez Moyano

Lokalvård

Antonio Gomez-Moreno

Antonio Gomez-Moreno

Vaktmästare

Mer om Skolan

Upptäck mer om vår underbara skola. Klicka dig vidare.