Denise Jimenez Norrestad

Denise Jimenez Norrestad

Rektor
rektor@svenskaskolanmarbella.com

Isabel Saunders-Lagrillière

Isabel Saunders-Lagrillière

Ekonomichef
isabel@svenskaskolanmarbella.com

Bo Alfreds

Bo Alfreds

bosse@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Handledare Åk 7-9
Spanska
Träsljöd

Maria Elffors McCan

Maria Elffors McCan

maria@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Handledare Åk 7-9
Engelska
Svenska

Rodgiro Paras

Rodrigo Paras

rodrigo@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare Åk 6
Spanska
Bild
Musik

Malin Ryttmarker

Malin Ryttmarker

malin@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Administration
Klasslärare Åk 5
Svenska
Samhällsorienterade ämnen

Annika Scharnke

Annika Scharnke

annika@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare Åk 4
Svenska
Matte
Idrott & Hälsa
Hemkunskap

John Lomberg

John Lomberg

john@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Matematik
Samhällsorienterade ämnen

Jonas Hällebrand

Jonas Hällebrand

jonas@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Matematik
Naturorienterande ämnen

Isidro Prat Morales

Isidro Prat Morales

isidro@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Spanska
Musik
Idrott

Christel Hällebrand

Christel Hällebrand

christel@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 3

Marie Casado

Marie Casado

marie@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 2

Carolin Pettersson

Carolin Pettersson

corolin@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare åk 1

Maria Bergdahl

Maria Bergdahl

mariab@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Klasslärare förskoleklass

logo svenska skolan marbella

Angela Lindau

angela@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Specialpedagog

Tilda Håhus

Tilda Håhus

tilda@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Kurator

Sophie Ryttmarker

Sophie Ryttmarker

sophie@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Förskolan

Farah Escasua Jimenez

Farah Escasua Jimenez

farah@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Förskolan
Spanska

Karolina Nilsson

Karolina Nilsson

karolina@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Förskolan

Liza Piaget

Liza Piaget

liza@svenskaskolanmarbella.com
Förskolan

Patricio Cohen Benitez

Patricio Cohen Benitez

Fritids

Ivetta Heinl

Ivetta Heinl

Fritids

Fuensanta Sanchez Moyano

Fuensanta Sanchez Moyano

Lokalvård

Antonio Gomez-Moreno

Antonio Gomez-Moreno

Vaktmästare

Mer om Skolan

Upptäck mer om vår underbara skola. Klicka dig vidare.